Somehow, I end up with the idea that I am hexed.

I have always failed in keeping a diary. I don’t know anyone, from my generation, who have successfully kept one, let alone constantly updated it. So since everything’s upgrading and so on, I have moved to blogging. And yet, it still has not worked. I have tried different blogsites already, including this one, before, and the only one I kept successful was my Tumblr, which the only reason I could think of why so, is because it is very, very user-friendly and there are a lot of pretty photos there that actually attracted teens to somehow blog <italicized that for a reason, will rant about that soon.>

So yeah, do you think my take two with WordPress is going to get me somewhere rather than the trash bin? Is someone even reading this post?

Oh, bless me.

Leave a Reply

