Found my old diary and it turns out I was lame then, too (via I’ve become my parents)

I also have the lack-of-follow-through-syndrome and it actually sucks. Like for example, I was trying to create a post earlier until I eventually got bored and just save what I started in the Drafts folder.

Found my old diary and it turns out I was lame then, too I found my old diary–the only one I ever kept–in this box of stuff.  I started it at age 10, the same age you are now, son. I know what you're thinking: wow, that must bring back all kinds of great memories. And I suppose it would if I had written in it for more than 10 days, and if I had written more than 3 sentences on any gi … Read More

via I've become my parents

Leave a Reply

