Oh, nostalgia.

Today, I will have an interview with a future employer and hopefully I get hired. Actually I already forgot the job description of the work I applied for. They replied to my email weeks late. Ugh :\ I guess I have to browse through my sulit.com.ph account again to check the description and stuff. All I know is I will be teaching English to Japanese students. I do not know if I will actually teach them, or we’ll just communicate through Skype and nothing else. But if i were to choose, I’d like to be physically there for the student. I think that will work a lot better. Plus, I get to go out of the house and meet new people. That must be fun!

Anyway, after the interview, if it would end early, I might just go to the university and attend my party’s meeting. Academic elections are approaching and slates & strategies should be done immediately. Oh, nostalgia. I miss going to the university, attending classes and mingling with friends. I miss the handshake we do in our political party that only legit members are supposed to know and do. Oh, nostalgia. :”>

One thought on “Oh, nostalgia.

  1. Pingback: Nostalgia Attack « Between Earth and Moon

Leave a Reply

