Day 1: A photo of yourself with 15 facts

15 out of a Gazillion.

Oh Na Na, What's My Name?

  1. I am a walking paradox.
  2. I have a best friend whom I haven’t seen in almost 4 years.
  3. I excel in English and I suck at Math.
  4. I lack follow-through.
  5. I daydream way too much.
  6. I am LAZY most of the time.
  7. There are always a lot of thoughts running through my mind.
  8. Introvert in person. Extrovert online.
  9. I lost Daddy 10 years ago.
  10. I will leave on a jetplane.
  11. I have flat-zero sense of direction.
  12. I have a lot of dreams and frustrations.
  13. I fancy English & French language and culture.
  14. I am Wanderlust. I have a great sense of/for adventure.
  15. I am the weakest link.
Leave a Reply

