Bogus!

Well… Not so.

But still! I was watching (500) Days of Summer online and I thought this link is just so cool because I can watch the movie with no hassles and so on… Until now. Suddenly there was this pop up thing that popped up into my screen and said: You have watched 72 minutes of video… and other crap. They wanted me to purchase a membership so I could proceed watching the rest of the film. And isn’t that just crap? Ughhhhhh people these days! :((

This is the link BTW: http://www.videolinks4u.net Don’t get fooled!

2 thoughts on “Bogus!

  1. Pingback: The Story About Love. « Someone, Actually.

  2. Pingback: Good morning. :) « Someone, Actually.

Leave a Reply

