Good morning. :)

French toast, maple syrup, and orange jucie

Image via Wikipedia

It has been a while since I actually woke up at 6am, got up from bed and had breakfast. Well, not the ones I had in mind (like pancakes, waffles, French toast and cappuccino) but good enough to start my day. 😀

Finally finished 500 Days of Summer, man! The story was really, really upsetting, I thought I was going to cry. Why did Summer have to become a bitch? I mean really? You meet a guy at the deli and then marry him after what, some weeks? What about Tom? Wasn’t Tom wonderful enough to make you know how great love is? That it exists?

Oh my gosh. Excuse me for ranting. I just had to.

So today, I got interviewed again by a different hopefully future employer. Undoubtedly, it was not good. But I don’t want to use the term bad, so sorry. She asked me to take the grammar test in their website and I did. Finished it earlier than she asked me to. I wish I nailed it. That could eventually get me in. *fingers crossed*

Anyway, someone named Brittany liked my posts and even subscribed. You’re my first, you know? Thank you! *cyber hug*

So…that’s it for this morning. I have to fix myself already. NBI Clearance, you’re next!

One thought on “Good morning. :)

  1. Haha thanks for the shout out, I had no idea! I was just looking at random wordpress blogs this morning, I think under the tag shyness, and I came across your site and really liked your posts, thus the subscribe! Especially the post about your dad, that was really moving. *Cyber-hug* back atcha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

