I never knew until today…

…that I am such a fangirl.

FANGIRL

A female who has overstepped the line between healthy fandom and indecent obsession

– Urban Dictionary

Last night I decided to download songs that aren’t usually played on-air in the current times. So I wrote down the name of artists I love/like. And that list included the British pop boyband Blue.

So when I played their songs, I realized that I still know them all by heart! ♥ I used to play their albums over and over until they had scratches on them. I was so young then and they were my first *cough* boyfriends. :”)

I am very much looking forward to their next projects! ♥

Leave a Reply

