Love Indeed.


The scent left on my sheets,
The hair fallen while you're asleep,
The perfume you wore everyday,
Leave me forever in daze.

Your eyes that look into my soul;
Your lips that weaken my bones;
Your arms that take me wholly
Tell me I'm your one and only.

The fingerprints you left in me
Would need beyond a microscope to see
The sense of my life with you
How my love for you is true.
-----------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: Image is not mine. If yours, kindly message me so I could put you on the credits. Thank you.
4 thoughts on “Love Indeed.

Leave a Reply

