Halfway there…

IMG_3891

Image by Risian via Flickr

I already started my At Least 18 Comments race and I am already halfway there!

Beautiful, beautiful poetry.

I love beautiful poetry.

The pieces I have read reminded me to move out of my comfort zone and experiment. Variation is very vital. πŸ™‚ Well, my pieces aren’t as good as theirs but I am willing to practice even more so I could improve! πŸ™‚

So… I have commented on 8 poems already but I think I read more than 8!

Here are my current faves:

I am looking forward to more poems and talented poets! πŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

