I Don’t Know What To Put Here. #3

Impressive. My I Don’t Know What To Put Here “series” has reached number three. How many times more will I find it hard to think of a freaking title for a single, freaking blog post?

Anyway, today is October 26th and it marks the first day of my mission, which is to sleep early and to wake up early. Well today, it wasn’t that successful. I slept at approximately 12:30am and woke up at 4:04am. That was faaaaaaaast. But I went out of bed anyway because if I won’t, I’d just get back pains for lying down too long. So when I went outside my room, our maid was already doing breakfast (and lunch that was to be packed) for the kids. I ate with them, glorifying God for ending the past two excruciating weeks of pain and sorrow, of missing chicken meat, egg and seafood. Meeeeeh. Definitely not true but I still was very happy because of it! πŸ˜€ So I stayed up until…8:30am. And then I woke up by 3pm! Gaaaaaaah.. ~.~ But I’m getting there, I guess. This bloody body clock is easy to manipulate, I just have to be patient. πŸ˜€

Aside from my messed up body clock, I also helped my nephew do his project. His teacher asked them to make Christmas decorations made from recycled materials. It was freaking hard because we almost have no materials that can be recycled into Christmas decors. So I decided to use my own money (which I’m going to make my brother (his dad) to pay me) to buy materials instead from the nearest store so we could have some stuff to use.

Materials we used

My idea was to create snowmen on a white platform with trees around them. I also wanted to use cotton as the snow on the “ground.” Then I wanted to make it glittery to make it seem happy since Christmas is about happiness. Well I know, it’s not my project but hey, my nephew let me do it anyway! πŸ˜€

We're almost there...

Obviously, my idea was working BUT it was n’t working well. But we continued doing what we started anyway.

While I was busy trying to finish the stuff, my brother was playing with what’s left of the styro-board. I tried to tell him not to make any more mess, but you know how boys are…

Voila! πŸ˜€

It was ugly, I know but what can we do? We aren’t artistic people. At least it looks decent. And it looks like it was made by a fifth grader!!! Hahahaha πŸ˜€

B------- what?!

Well yeah, sorry for those offended. But me, my brother and my nephew call each other bitches for fun. The word doesn’t mean anything at all for us so we’re not scolded for using it. πŸ˜€ And yes, Family Guy isΒ to blame. We love that freaking show!

So yeah. That should be it. I must go already. But I shall post something sensible soon. Au revoir! :*

P.S. Don’t you think this snowman is happy and gay?Β πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Know What To Put Here. #3

    • It was fun! Especially since I was with my boys, my brother and my nephew. πŸ˜€
      Yeah, I just wanted a little color for my blog so I switched themes. Thanks πŸ˜€

      Oh my lord. You watch FAMILY GUY?? That is AWESOME! πŸ˜€
      Stewie is my baby πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

