Fighting~!

So tonight, I’ve been trying to compile all my NaNo documents in one but these different programs kept on giving me different word counts. So I decided to use both word counts just so I won’t get problems by the time I need to verify my novel.

Total Word Count (minus Chap12) :

Total Word Count (with Chap12 from PocketPC) :
  • 9, 052 [Microsoft Word]
  • 9, 101 [yarny.me]
Target by Day 7: 11, 667
  • 2, 615 to go [Microsoft Word]
  • 2, 566 to go [yarny.me]
Target by Day 9: 15, 500 (500 = personal goal)
  • 6, 448 to go [Microsoft Word]
  • 6, 399 to go [yarny.me]
Target by Day 30: 50, 500 (500 = personal goal)
  • 41, 448 to go [Microsoft Word]
  • 41, 399 to go [yarny.me]
** 26 days left to complete the 50, 500 word count
As much as I can tell, I am not behind my word count but I am definitely behind my story. I have at least 45 chapters to write yet I have only started writing 8 of them. =_____=
I need to work harder!! AJA!!!
3 thoughts on “Fighting~!

  1. Pingback: Day 4-6 « An Inconvenient AI – A Nanowrimo Experiment

Leave a Reply

