15 of 30

We’re halfway through this… *sigh*

1: Apart from tumblr, what do you like to do in your spare time?

  • I sleep. Like a lot. I can actually sleep for 12 hours straight. No joke.

2: Name a favorite of each: food, drink, color.

  • Food: Pasta
  • Drink: Water
  • Color: Blue

3: If you married rich and your spouse gave you $100,000 a week, what would you spend it on?

  • CDs, DVDs, digital music, books, cameras, AND NECKLACES. And maybe some flowers.

4: Name a favorite of each: book, movie, tv show.

5: If you were given the opportunity to spend 48 hours with absolutely anyone (living or dead), who would you spend it with and what would you do?

  • My daddy. Well basically I would tell him a lot of stories about me, tell him everything. Then I’d bring him to my favorite places around the city. Then I’d tell him to play the music he used to play every morning to wake me up, and we’d dance to those songs like they will last for more than 48 hours… 😦

6: Name a LEAST favorite of each: food, drink, color.

  • Food: okra. (google this veggie if you haven’t heard of it)
  • Drink: an All-Fruit with Yogurt Smoothie. I tried it before but damn it tasted like vomit.
  • Color: Indigo.

7: What do you spend most of your money on?

  • Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

8: What kind of underwear do you prefer wearing?

  • -_____-

9: Name a LEAST favorite of each: book, movie, tv show.

  • Book: ———-
  • Movie: Twilight.
  • TV Show: I can’t decide which to tell you.

10: If you were sat on a plane beside your favorite celebrity, what would you do?

  • Calm myself.

11: What is the strangest thing you have in your room? (You are not allowed to explain why you own it.)

  • Holy water.

12: What is a weird habit you have, or people have told you have. (Weird, not bad. No nail biting or any of that nonsense.) 

  • My friends don’t tell me if they think my habits are weird. They let me embarrass myself.

13: What would you consider to be the biggest insult to yourself?

  • Stupid. My ego hates it.

14: What are five things you absolutely have to have in your dream house?

  • Pool, vending machine, a bar, a huge walk-in closet, and a Jacuzzi.

15: If you could be reincarnated as any animal, which would you chose and why?

  • Dog. Definitely a dog. Because dogs are the most affectionate animals in the world. And I want to guard my owner and make him/her feel loved 🙂

16: Which band (current or past) would you want to go on tour* with? (*Travel with, not perform with.) 

  • 2NE1!!!!!

17: Name a favorite of each: band, album, song.

18: Why is your favorite band your favorite?

  • Because they play great tunes that are not so similar to the sound most bands produce.

19: How many concerts have you attended? Which was your favorite? Least favorite? If none, who do you want to see live the most?

  • I’ve seen only a few (4) and half of them are like, in school. (lame)
  • Favorite? Hmm, I’ve no favorite!
  • Who I want to see live the most? Adele AND Blue.

20: What is one of your favorite song lyrics? (Who is it by?)

  • So don’t you worry your pretty little mind / People throw rocks at things that shine / And life makes love look hard / The stakes are high / The water’s rough / But this love is ours  — [Ours by Taylor Swift]

21: Who do you ship?

  • Who do I ship? Fictional characters, you mean? If so, then it’s got to be DEAN and CASTIEL 🙂

22: What band merch do you own? If any, whose is it and when did you get it? If none, whose do you wish you owned?

  • I don’t have any band merch. 😦 Um, but The Beatles or The Smiths would be cool!

23: How did you learn of the band that is currently your favorite?

24: What celebrity do you idolize the most?

  • The most? The type of  admiration that it would physically hurt me if I don’t get to see any of his/her shows? None.

25: Which member from which band would you most want to lather in nutella?

  • Hihihihihihihihihihihi. GABE SAPORTA of Cobra Starship!!!

So this list is obviously from Tumblr and I figured it’s cool to do another Q&A here on my blog.

And before I even started answering this, my brother left the house. I thought he’s gonna spend the night here. Damn it. 😦

2 thoughts on “15 of 30

Leave a Reply

